Board of Directors 

Lance Hites, President 

Gail Hauge, Secretary 

Darci McCullough, Treasurer 

Jerry Flickinger 

Truman Thykeson 

Larry Butler 

Dennis Lund 

Ina Robertson 

Director: Pam Montag 

To discover, collect, preserve, and share the historical and cultural resources of Steele County and the State of North Dakota. 

Our Mission

Visit the Steele County Museum Today! 

Museum Hours
  Monday - Thursday
$5 Adults      $2 Kids 
  301 Steele Ave, Hope, ND 58046
June, July, and August 
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 
Other times by appointment